As a subsidiary of Staufen AG, which can look back on more than 20 years of successful training and consulting experience in lean transformation, we offer you the usual pragmatic entry to actively shape the digital transformation and the associated change. What distinguishes us: As engineers, we understand your industry, deliver realistic concepts, implement quickly and accompany you on sustainable development through your digital transformation to increase your competitiveness.

Digital Strategy

The digitalization of industry is progressing. Virtual and real world merge. Together with you, we develop practical digital strategies for the efficient design of your company's digital future.

Digital Strategy

Manufacturing Analytics

Data is the "gold of the future". Together with you, we develop a forward-looking data strategy and provide you with all the necessary methods and tools to record and analyze data volumes, identify patterns and exploit potential.

Manufacturing Analytics

Smart Factory

The Smart Factory increases flexibility and efficiency in production. We support you in identifying meaningful use cases and translating them quickly into successful pilots - for a quick return on investment and acceptance within the internal team.

Smart Factory

Digital Portfolio

Products are moving into the focus of digitization. Together with you, we are developing a digital expansion of your product portfolio in order to seize opportunities in existing and new markets and to differentiate ourselves from the competition in a sustainable manner.

Digital Portfolio

For more information take a look at our flyer

Flyer Download

Als Tochtergesellschaft der Staufen AG, die auf mehr als 20 Jahre erfolgreicher Trainings- und Beratungserfahrung in der Lean Transformation zurückblicken kann, bieten wir Ihnen einen gewohnt pragmatischen Einstieg an, um die Digitale Transformation und den damit einhergehenden Wandel aktiv zu gestalten. Was uns auszeichnet: Als Ingenieure verstehen wir Ihre Industrie, liefern realistische Konzepte, implementieren schnell und begleiten Sie auf der nachhaltigen Entwicklung durch Ihre Digitale Transformation hin zur Steigerung Ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

Digital Strategy

Die Digitalisierung der Industrie schreitet zunehmend voran. Virtuelle und reale Welt verschmelzen. Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen praxisbezogene Digitalstrategien zur effizienten Gestaltung der digitalen Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens.

Digital Strategy

Manufacturing Analytics

Daten sind das „Gold der Zukunft“. Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine zukunftsweisende Data-Strategie und liefern Ihnen alle notwendigen Methoden und Werkzeuge, um Datenmengen zu erfassen, zu analysieren, dabei Muster zu erkennen und Potenziale zu heben.

Manufacturing Analytics

Smart Factory

Die Smart Factory erhöht Flexibilität und Effizienz in der Produktion. Wir unterstützen Sie, sinnvolle Use-Cases sicher zu identifizieren und rasch in erfolgreiche Piloten umzusetzen – für einen schnellen Return on Invest sowie Akzeptanz im internen Team.

Smart Factory

Digital Portfolio

Produkte rücken in den Fokus der Digitalisierung. Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine digitale Erweiterung Ihres Produktportfolios, um Chancen auf bestehenden und neuen Märkten wahrzunehmen und sich nachhaltig vom Wettbewerb zu differenzieren.

Digital Portfolio

Für weitere Informationen werfen Sie einen Blick in unseren aktuellen Flyer

Flyer Download