What is the content?

Learn about the possibilities and potential that a Manufacturing Execution System (MES) offers for your production. After a comprehensive analysis, we accompany you on your way to implementation by jointly identifying a suitable provider for your needs.

When does our offer suits you?

The manual creation of currently used key figures, such as Productivity and OEE are associated with a high workload in your organization. The rough and detailed planning takes place in different systems and media. Whether sufficient resources are available for a production order can’t be verified. The information is not provided on a paper-based basis.

How does our performance become your profit?

Boost your competitiveness with the introduction of a Manufacturing Execution System (MES) that provides a wide range of capabilities as needed. These include providing paperless work information, real-time resource review, auto-generated KPI dashboards, and system-based scheduling.

What can you expect?

We analyze - i.a. using a shopfloor walk - your current state and derive potential for the use of an MES, which are then converted into system functions. In a next step, we will create a long list of suitable providers for the implementation of the measures. Afterwards, our selection process leads through short interviews, pitch days and best practice visits to ultimately identify the solution provider that best meets your needs.

Florian Weil
Project Manager
T +49 174 170 03 22

INVESTITION

Initial Assessment Workshop: 14.900 EUR, Professional and methodical provider selection: By appointment

FANG-AN.DIGITAL

Reduce your turnaround time and increase
your efficiency with information that is
available electronically and
transparently at the right time!

Worum geht es?

Lernen Sie die Möglichkeiten und Potenziale kennen, die ein Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES) für Ihre Produktion bietet. Nach einer umfassenden Analyse begleiten wir Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur Implementierung, indem wir gemeinsam einen passenden Anbieter für Ihre Bedürfnisse identifizieren.

Wann passt unser Angebot zu Ihnen?

Die manuelle Erstellung aktuell genutzter Kennzahlen wie z.B. Produktivität und OEE ist in Ihrem Unternehmen mit einem hohen Mitarbeiteraufwand verbunden. Die Grob- und Feinplanung finden jeweils in unterschiedlichen Systemen und Medien statt. Ob für einen Fertigungsauftrag ausreichend Ressourcen zur Verfügung stehen, können Sie nicht überprüfen. Die Informationsbereitstellung erfolgt nicht arbeitsplatzbezogen auf Papier.

Wie wird unsere Leistung zu Ihrem Gewinn?

Steigern Sie Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit mit der Einführung eines Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES), das je nach Bedarf eine weite Bandbreite an Funktionen ermöglicht. Zu diesen zählen die Bereitstellung von papierlosen Arbeitsinformationen, die Echtzeitressourcenprüfung, automatisch generierte KPI-Dashboards und eine systemgestützte Feinplanung.

Was können Sie genau erwarten?

Wir analysieren – u.a. mithilfe eines Shopfloor-Walks - Ihren Ist-Zustand und leiten daraus Potenziale für den Einsatz eines MES ab, die anschließend in Systemfunktionen überführt werden. In einem nächsten Schritt erstellen wir für Sie eine Long-List geeigneter Anbieter für die Umsetzung der Maßnahmen. Anschließend führt unser Auswahlprozess über Kurzinterviews, Pitch-Days und Best-Practice Besuche, um am Ende den Lösungsanbieter zu identifizieren, der Ihre Bedarfe am besten erfüllt.

Florian Weil
Project Manager
T +49 174 170 03 22

INVESTITION

Initialer Assessment Workshop: 14.900 EUR,
Professionelle und methodische Anbieterauswahl: Nach Vereinbarung

FANG-AN.DIGITAL

Reduzieren Sie Ihre Durchlaufzeit und erhöhen Sie Ihre Effizienz durch Informationen, die zum richtigen Zeitpunkt elektronisch und transparent zur Verfügung stehen!