Ihr Ansprechpartner
Thomas Rohrbach
Thomas Rohrbach Managing Director & Co-Founder
T +49 178 2902590
Investition

a.) 1 hour = EUR 300,-
b.) 5 x 1 hour = EUR 1.450,-
c.) 10 x 1 hour = EUR 2.900,- > EUR 2.600,-
Vouchers are paid directly, Return on dissatisfaction.
Lead time in advance: 5 days

FANG-AN.digital

Balance strategic decisions with independent and experienced experts and get answers to your questions.

What is the content?

Book yourself an Industrie 4.0 expert and receive time-efficient and targeted assistance with Skype and telephone coaching for emerging questions and decisions around the topic of Digital Transformation.

When does our offer suit you?

As a leader and decision maker in the digital transformation of your business, you face many hurdles that would be more tangible with additional knowledge. Whether it is technology or approach and change, you want an exchange of knowledge at eye level that brings you further. Both before the beginning and during the digital transformation, in the factory or in other direct and indirect processes. There are short-term doubts or questions, or you can’t choose between several options and therefore you are looking for an expert for this strategic course.

How does our performance become your profit?

Direct question - direct support: With the Call the i4.0 Expert program from STAUFEN.DIGTAL NEONEX, you will receive up-to-date expert knowledge tailored to your specific application. This enables you to recognize opportunities and risks, increase the quality of planning and implementation and the speed of implementation of the measures in your company. You make decisions in everyday life easier, you act faster and talk about the solution: straight to the point.

What can you expect?

We offer you time vouchers for scheduled 1: 1 Skype sessions with our experts. In doing so, you will select your areas of expertise from a wide range of topics, such as: Transformation & Change, Sm@rt Factory, MES & IT Infrastructure & IT Architecture, AGV, Use Case Approach, Digital Strategy for SMEs, Digital Portfolio. Other topics on request.

Worum geht es?

Buchen Sie sich einen Industrie 4.0 Experten und erhalten Sie per Skype- und Telefoncoaching zeiteffiziente und zielgerichtete Hilfestellung für aufkommende Fragen und Entscheidungen rund ums Thema Digitale Transformation.

Wann passt unser Angebot zu Ihnen?

Als Führungskraft und Entscheider in der Digitalen Transformation Ihres Unternehmens begegnen Sie vielen Hürden, die mit zusätzlichem Wissen greifbarer wären. Ob es sich dabei um Technologie oder Vorgehensweise und Change handelt, Sie wünschen sich einen Wissensaustausch auf Augenhöhe, der Sie weiterbringt. Sowohl vor dem Beginn als auch während der digitalen Transformation, in der Fabrik oder bei anderen direkten und indirekten Prozessen. Es kommen kurzfristige Zweifel oder Fragen auf, oder Sie können sich zwischen mehreren Optionen nicht entscheiden und suchen daher nach einem Experten für diese strategische Weichenstellung.

Wie wird unsere Leistung zu Ihrem Gewinn?

Direkte Frage - direkte Hilfestellung: Mit dem Call the I4.0 Expert Programm von STAUFEN.DIGTAL NEONEX erhalten Sie aktuelles Expertenwissen, maßgeschneidert auf Ihren konkreten Anwendungsfall. Dadurch erkennen Sie Chancen und Risiken, erhöhen die Planungs- und Umsetzungsqualität sowie die Verwirklichungsgeschwindigkeit der Maßnahmen in Ihrem Unternehmen. Entscheidungen im Alltag fallen Ihnen leichter, Sie agieren schneller und sprechen über die Lösung: Straight to the Point.

Was können Sie genau erwarten?

Wir bieten Ihnen Zeitgutscheine für geplante 1:1 Skype Sessions mit unseren Experten an. Dabei wählen Sie vorab aus einer weiten Palette von Themen Ihre Schwerpunkte, z.B.: Transformation & Change, Sm@rt Factory, MES & IT Infrastruktur & IT Architektur, AGV, Use-Case Ansatz, Digitalstrategie im Mittelstand, digitales Portfolio. Weitere Themen gerne auf Anfrage.

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER

Thomas Rohrbach
Managing Director & Co-Founder
T +49 178 2902590

INVESTITION

a.) 1 Stunde = EUR 300,-
b.) 5 x 1 Stunde = EUR 1.450,-
c.) 10 x 1 Stunde = EUR 2.900,- > EUR 2.600,-
Vouchers werden direkt bezahlt, Rückgaberecht bei Unzufriedenheit.
Vorlaufzeit: 5 Tage

FANG-AN.DIGITAL

Wägen Sie strategische Entscheidungen mit unabhängigen und erfahrenen Experten ab und erhalten Sie Antworten auf Ihre Fragen.