By increasing machine efficiency, manufacturing companies can reduce costs, exploit revenue potentials and thus sustainably improve their success. However, the data needed to take the right measures to improve the factors of plant efficiency (OEE) - availability, performance and quality - is often already missing.

This often leads to firefighting and short-term fixes rather than sustainable improvements, especially for bottleneck machines, leaving hidden potentials dormant in many companies. Our non-invasive IIOT application uncovers these hidden potentials quickly & data-based - with minimal investment for you.

Use data ... and knowledge of OEE optimization.

With Smart OEE Optimization we offer you the opportunity to increase your OEE by up to 20% within one year. To do this, we support you with our non-invasive approach with sensors and tablets that are placed on your machines and do not need to be integrated into your existing IT landscape. This way, you can collect relevant data on your OEE with minimal investment within a few days and derive improvement measures together with us in - first daily and later - weekly coaching appointments. You will also receive important data to increase transparency between the shopfloor and maintenance and thus also improve maintenance. After an initial proof of concept on your identified bottleneck machines, the solution can be scaled up and rolled out to further machines & plants so that your OEE can be further optimized.

Three steps to OEE optimization

Onboarding

In onboarding, we give you an introductory training, identify the congestion machine with you, and pick up your management team and staff so that nothing stands in the way of successful project execution.

Data-based OEE Coaching

In daily (first) and weekly (later) OEE coachings we help you to make sensible decisions based on the data obtained. The results are concrete measures for OEE optimization and loss reduction. In addition, our experts use an OEE Data Deep Dive to perform in-depth analyses of the losses in order to present you further results.

Rollout

After a successful proof of concept, we assess the rollout potential with you and prepare a roll-out to additional machines or plants.

Phases of Smart OEE Optimization.

  • Week 1: Establishing real-time visibility. In the first week, we install IIOT sensors and tablets for loss detection on your machines, categorize OEE losses, and configure your dashboard for OEE optimization. Furthermore, we onboard your team.
  • Week 2-5: Proof of Concept In the daily follow-up, we reflect on your output quantity, the losses of the day and discuss the loss reduction measures with you.
  • Week 5-52: Sustainable OEE optimization. In weekly sparring appointments, our experts prepare an OEE deviation management and your maintenance requirements with you. In addition, we help you to prepare the roll-out.

Realized with our Tech-Partner OEE Cloud.

Why NEONEX?

NEONEX is a management consultancy with technical and management expertise. We come from within industry. With our profound knowledge, we develop functional concepts to increase the competitiveness of our customers around the world and accompany them from the first step to the global roll-out.

Decide to sustainably optimize your plant efficiency and create relevant transparency in your manufacturing with Smart OEE Optimization.

HAVE WE RAISED YOUR INTEREST? BOOK AN APPOINTMENT NOW FOR A NO-OBLIGATION INITIAL CONSULTATION:

Kacper Pupin
Manager Digital Services
T +49 1520 3470 740

Your contact

Kacper Pupin
Manager Digital Services
T +49 1520 3470 740

Results

Increase your availability.
Increase your performance.
Increase your quality.

And increase your
OEE by up to 20%

*Based on data from previous customer projects.

Duration

One week to implementation, one year of weekly OEE coaching sessions.

Durch die Steigerung der Anlageneffizienz können produzierende Unternehmen Kosten senken, Umsatzpotentiale nutzen und so den Unternehmenserfolg nachhaltig verbessern. Oft fehlen aber bereits die Daten, die notwendig sind, um die richtigen Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung der Faktoren der Anlageneffizienz (OEE) – Verfügbarkeit, Leistung und Qualität – zu verbessern.

Dies führt besonders bei Engpassmaschinen oft zu Firefighting und kurzfristigen Ausbesserungen und nicht zu nachhaltigen Verbesserungen, so dass in vielen Unternehmen versteckte Potentiale schlummern. Unsere non-invasive IIOT-Anwendung deckt diese versteckten Potentiale schnell & datenbasiert auf – mit minimaler Investition für Sie.

Nutzen Sie Daten … und Wissen zur OEE Optimierung

Mit Smart OEE Optimization bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre OEE innerhalb eines Jahres um bis zu 20 % zu steigern. Dafür unterstützen wir Sie mit unserem non-invasiven Ansatz mit Sensoren und Tablets, die auf Ihren Maschinen aufgesetzt werden und nicht in Ihre bestehende IT-Landschaft integriert werden müssen. So können Sie mit minimaler Investition innerhalb von wenigen Tagen relevante Daten zu Ihrer OEE sammeln und mit uns zusammen in – erst täglichen und später – wöchentlichen Coaching-Terminen Verbesserungsmaßnahmen ableiten. Außerdem erhalten Sie wichtige Daten, um die Transparenz zwischen Shopfloor und Instandhaltung zu erhöhen und so auch die Instandhaltung zu verbessern. Nach einem ersten Proof of Concept an Ihren zuerst identifizierten Engpassmaschinen kann die Lösung skaliert und für weitere Maschinen & Werke ausgerollt werden, sodass Ihre OEE weiter optimiert werden kann.

Drei Schritte zur OEE Optimierung

Onboarding

Im Onboarding geben wir Ihnen eine Einführungsschulung, identifizieren mit Ihnen zusammen die Engpassmaschine und holen Ihr Managementteam sowie Ihre Mitarbeiter ab, so dass einer erfolgreichen Projektdurchführung nichts mehr im Wege steht.

Datenbasiertes OEE-Coaching

Im erst täglichen und später wöchentlichen OEE-Coaching helfen wir Ihnen, sinnvolle Entscheidungen auf Basis der gewonnenen Daten zu machen. Das Ergebnis sind konkrete Maßnahmen zur OEE-Optimierung und Verlustreduzierung. Außerdem führen unsere Experten mit dem OEE Data Deep Dive vertiefende Analysen der Verluste durch, um Ihnen weitere Ergebnisse präsentieren zu können.

Rollout

Nach einem erfolgreichen Proof of Concept schätzen wir mit Ihnen das Rollout-Potential ein und bereiten einen Roll-Out auf weitere Maschinen oder Werke vor.

Phasen der Smart OEE Optimization

  • Woche 1: Herstellung von Echtzeit-Transparenz. In der ersten Woche installieren wir IIOT-Sensoren und Tablets zur Verlusterfassung an Ihren Maschinen, kategorisieren OEE-Verluste und konfigurieren Ihr Dashboard zur OEE-Optimierung. Außerdem findet das Onboarding Ihres Teams statt.
  • Woche 2-5: Proof of Concept. Im täglichen Follow-Up reflektieren wir mit Ihnen Ihre Ausbringungsmenge, die Ver-luste des Tages und diskutieren die Maßnahmen zur Verlustreduzierung mit Ihnen.
  • Woche 5-52: Nachhaltige OEE-Optimierung. Im wöchentlichen Sparring-Termin bereiten unsere Experten mit Ihnen ein OEE-Abweichungsmanagement und Ihre Anforderungen an Ihre Instandhaltung vor. Au-ßerdem helfen wir Ihnen dabei, den Roll-Out vorzubereiten.

Realisiert mit unserem Partner OEE Cloud.

Warum NEONEX?

NEONEX ist eine Unternehmensberatung mit Fach- und Managementexpertise. Wir kommen aus der Industrie. Mit unserem fundierten Wissen entwickeln wir funktionale Konzepte für die Steigerung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer weltweiten Kunden und begleiten sie vom ersten Schritt bis zum globalen Roll-out.

Entscheiden Sie sich mit Smart OEE Optimization zur nachhaltigen Optimierung Ihrer Anlageneffizienz und zur Schaffung relevanter Transparenz in Ihrer Fertigung.

HABEN WIR IHR INTERESSE GEWECKT? BUCHEN SIE JETZT EINEN TERMIN FÜR EIN UNVERBINDLICHES ERSTGESPRÄCH:

Kacper Pupin
Manager Digital Services
T +49 1520 3470 740

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Kacper Pupin
Manager Digital Services
T +49 1520 3470 740

Ergebnisse

Steigern Sie Ihre Verfügbarkeit.
Steigern Sie Ihre Leistung.
Steigern Sie Ihre Qualität.

Und steigern Sie damit Ihre
OEE um bis zu 20 %

*Basierend auf Daten aus den bisherigen Kundenprojekten

Dauer

Eine Woche bis zur Implementierung, ein Jahr lang wöchentliche OEE-Coaching-Sessions.