Your contact
Kacper Pupin
Manager Digital Services
T +49 1520 3470 740

Increased competitive pressure and higher customer demands call for quick solutions for individual, acute problems in the operations of many companies. But how do you get to these solutions? With our IIOT applications, you can achieve measurable results quickly.

Many companies are under pressure to increase their overall efficiency through higher OEE, more efficient deviation management or increased transparency on their shopfloor. Previous measures based on assumptions and lack of transparency were often insufficient in this regard and new solutions have to be found now.

We support you with our innovative approach of Industrial-Internet-of-Things (IIoT) applications and professional know-how in the selective digitization or supplementation of your current digitization infrastructure with minimal investments for you. It doesn't matter whether you are just starting to digitize your company and are looking for a simple approach with manageable effort and risk, or whether you want to supplement your existing digitization solutions with the latest IIOT approaches to realize quick wins with minimal effort - we act as technology specialists in the installation and as sparring partners in joint coaching appointments.

The result is a fast, measurable and sustainable increase in efficiency in your operations and logistics through the rapid acquisition of relevant data and the creation of transparency - whether we complement your existing IT infrastructure or create a stand-alone solution. The high level of data transparency and our employee training ensure the acceptance of your employees.

YOUR WAY TO AN IIOT SOLUTION

Installation & Onboarding

In the first step, we install one of our IIOT applications for a selected use (e.g. on your bottleneck machine for OEE optimization, or on a production line for the installation of a Digital Heijunka Board) with you and create clarity about the measure in your team to ensure a smooth project flow.

For this, we analyze the downtime reasons for the OEE optimization or the data to be displayed on a Digital Heijunka Board together with you.



Roll-out to further machines/plants etc.

After a successful proof-of-concept, we prepare with you - if desired - the roll-out to further machines, lines or plants. To this end, we train your personnel and ensure a high level of acceptance right from the start.


NEONEX success factors

As a partner for your IIOT solution, we support you with technical and management expertise and accompany you from the concept to the roll-out. In doing so, we keep a special eye on your return on consulting and strive together with you for the sustainable optimization of your operations.

Our approach

In the field of IIoT, sensors minimally invasively attached to machines and systems deliver far-reaching possibilities for increasing efficiency, e.g. with regard to error detection and remote maintenance.

Achieve fast results with IIoT now.

Whether you're just starting your digital transformation or want to make a meaningful addition to your existing digitization solution: Feel free to contact our IIoT experts for a no-obligation initial consultation and start achieving measurable results quickly by applying IIoT.


Unsere Referenzprojekte

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Kacper Pupin
Manager Digital Services
T +49 1520 3470 740

Der gestiegene Wettbewerbsdruck und höhere Kundenanforderungen fordern schnelle Lösungen für einzelne, akute Probleme in den Operations vieler Unternehmen. Doch wie kommen Sie zu diesen Lösungen? Mit unseren IIOT-Applikationen erreichen Sie schnell messbare Ergebnisse.

Viele Unternehmen stehen unter Druck, Ihre Gesamteffizienz durch eine höhere OEE, ein effizienteres Abweichungsmanagement oder gesteigerte Transparenz in der Fertigung zu steigern. Bisherige Maßnahmen, die auf Annahmen und mangelnder Transparenz basierten, waren dabei oft nicht ausreichend, so dass nun neue Lösungen gefunden werden müssen.

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem innovativen Ansatz aus technologischen Industrial-Internet-of-Things (IIoT) Applikationen und fachlichem Know-How bei der punktuellen Digitalisierung bzw. Ergänzung Ihrer aktuellen Digitalisierungs-Infrastruktur mit minimalem Investment. Dabei ist es egal, ob Sie gerade am Anfang der Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens stehen und einen einfachen Einstieg mit überschaubarem Aufwand und Risiko suchen oder ob sie ihre bestehenden Digitalisierungslösungen mit neusten IIOT-Ansätzen ergänzen wollen, um mit minimalem Aufwand Quick-Wins zu realisieren – wir agieren als Technologiespezialisten in der Installation und als Sparringpartner in gemeinsamen Coaching-Terminen.

Das Ergebnis ist eine schnelle, messbare und nachhaltige Effizienzsteigerung in Ihren Operations und Ihrer Logistik durch die schnelle Gewinnung relevanter Daten und die Schaffung von Transparenz.– egal ob wir Ihre bisherige IT-Infrastruktur ergänzen oder eine Stand-Alone Lösung schaffen. Durch die hohe Datentransparenz und unsere Mitarbeiterschulungen ist die Akzeptanz Ihrer Mitarbeiter dabei sicher.

IHR WEG ZUR IIOT-LÖSUNG

Installation & Onboarding

Im ersten Schritt installieren wir mit Ihnen eine unserer IIOT-Applikationen für eine ausgewählte Anwendung (z.B. an Ihrer Engpassmaschine für die OEE-Optimierung, oder an einer Fertigungslinie für die Installation eines Digital Heijunka Boards) und schaffen Klarheit über die Maßnahme im Team, um einen reibungslosen Projektablauf zu gewährleisten.

Dafür analysieren wir mit Ihnen zusammen die Stillstandsgründe für die OEE-Optimierung oder die Daten, die auf einem Digital Heijunka-Board dargestellt werden sollen.



Roll-Out auf weitere Maschinen/ Werke etc.

Nach erfolgreichem Proof-of-Concept bereiten wir mit Ihnen – falls gewünscht – den Roll-Out auf weitere Maschinen, Linien oder Werke vor. Dafür schulen wir Ihr Personal und sorgen von Anfang an für eine hohe Akzeptanz.


NEONEX Erfolgsfaktoren

Als Partner für Ihre IIOT-Lösung stehen wir Ihnen mit Fach- und Managementexpertise zur Seite und begleiten Sie vom Konzept bis zum Roll-Out. Dabei haben wir besonders Ihren Return-on-Consulting im Blick und streben mit Ihnen zusammen die nachhaltige Optimierung Ihrer Operations an.

Unser Ansatz

Im Bereich IIoT liefern minimalinvasiv an Maschinen und Anlagen angebrachte Sensoren weitreichende Möglichkeiten zur Effizienzsteigerung, z.B. hinsichtlich Fehlererkennung und Fernwartung.

Erreichen Sie jetzt schnelle Ergebnisse mit IIoT

Egal ob Sie gerade am Anfang Ihrer digitalen Transformation stehen oder Ihre bisherige Digitalisierungslösung sinnvoll ergänzen wollen: Kontaktieren Sie gerne unsere IIoT-Experten für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch und beginnen Sie damit, schnell messbare Ergebnisse durch Anwendung von IIoT zu erreichen.


Unsere Referenzprojekte