Our FANG-AN.digital offers represent a wide range of services for your pragmatic entry into Digital Transformation. Find out more on the following pages and choose the right approach.

Still uncertain? Of course, we would be happy to discuss your situation - no strings attached. Together, we will find a tailor-made path towards your Smart Factory.

NEONEX FANG-AN.digital offers:

  • Individual workshops with our experts
  • A wide range of services tailored to your problem situation
  • From first assessment to detailed strategy development and implementation: You determine the scope of our services by choosing your service package
  • Fixed costs without subsequent commitment

NEXCON

NEXCON is the Online Smart Factory Platform by STAUFEN.DIGITAL NEONEX. It offers Know-how and Qualification for Digital Transformation. In conferences, seminars and coaching sessions, users and providers share success stories, technology trends and inspiration.

We look forward to developing digitization potential in your company together.


Smart Factory

Smart Starter Program

Qualify, inspire and align the Top Management & Core Team

The aim of the Smart Starter program is to provide orientation on terms from the areas of Smart Factory and Digital Transformation, to give inspiration for the possibilities and advantages and to present the procedure for a successful Digital Transformation in a comprehensible manner. In addition, strategies and recommendations for action for your own Digital Transformation are developed in the program.


Results

Qualification on essential terminology
Inspiration through global best practices
Process knowledge on digital transformation
Common alignment for the own company

Duration

Individual program, about 3-4 days

Data Analytics

Inventory AnalytiX

Data-driven Inventory Optimization

With our service for inventory optimization, we offer you the opportunity to uncover considerable potential for inventory optimization within two weeks. These are primarily based on the recognition of connections between various supply chain parameters. Successful implementation of the jointly defined measures usually lead to a permanent reduction in inventory costs between -10 to -30%. The service level can be increased by up to 15%.


Results

- Inventory: - 10%… - 30%
- Service level: + 5% ... + 15%
- Qualified team
-Feedback on your supply chain parameters

Duration

2 weeks + individual implementation support

Smart Factory

NEXCON

Smart Factory starts here.

The Smart Factory platform NEXCON offers decision-makers know-how and qualification in the area of Industry 4.0 and Smart Factory. Online. Available 24/7. Companies and institutions from all over the world, such as Mercedes, Microsoft, Fraunhofer IPA and Trumpf, report on their experiences with Industry 4.0 or present innovative technologies in video lectures. The lectures, seminars and coaching sessions are available to you at any time after free registration at nexcon.digital.


INVEST

Free

Smart Factory

End2End Industrie 4.0 Potential Analysis

Smart Factory

What is the content?

Which detailed optimization potentials arise through Industrie 4.0 technologies and in your production? Find out and develop tailor-made pilot project approaches together with our experts.

When does our offer suits you?

The production in your company is based on the usual Lean principles or is already optimized. Now you are faced with the challenge of using the possibilities of digitization and Industrie 4.0 for your production. However, here you lack an overview of technologies or you are unsure in what scope and with what benefit you can use this useful in your production.


Invest

19.900 EUR

Smart Factory

MES-Assessment and Supplier Selection

Smart Factory

What is the content?

Learn about the possibilities and potential that a Manufacturing Execution System (MES) offers for your production. After a comprehensive analysis, we accompany you on your way to implementation by jointly identifying a suitable provider for your needs.

When does our offer suits you?

The manual creation of currently used key figures, such as Productivity and OEE are associated with a high workload in your organization. The rough and detailed planning takes place in different systems and media. Whether sufficient resources are available for a production order can’t be verified. The information is not provided on a paper-based basis.


INVEST

Initial Assessment Workshop: 14.900 EUR, Professional and methodical provider selection: By appointment

Digital Strategy

Factory Vision 2025

Digital Strategy

What is the content?

Develop with us a strong digital vision for your production and use it as a central element of your digital strategy.

When does our offer suits you?

The digital transformation and the unused technological possibilities suggest a possibility of further development of the factory and thus lead to new potentials. A reaction to the technological development of competitors is necessary and competitiveness must be further developed. However, the company lacks a concrete idea of the digital transformation of production.


Invest

50.000 EUR

Smart Factory

I4.0 EXPERT Education & Training

All Business Units

What is the content?

Book yourself an Industrie 4.0 expert and receive time-efficient and targeted assistance with Skype and telephone coaching for emerging questions and decisions around the topic of Digital Transformation.

When does our offer suit you?

As a leader and decision maker in the digital transformation of your business, you face many hurdles that would be more tangible with additional knowledge. Whether it is technology or approach and change, you want an exchange of knowledge at eye level that brings you further. Both before the beginning and during the digital transformation, in the factory or in other direct and indirect processes. There are short-term doubts or questions, or you can’t choose between several options and therefore you are looking for an expert for this strategic course.

Digital Strategy

Digital Readiness Check

Digital Strategy

What is the content?

Simplify the entry into the digital transformation by determining your location with our "Digital Readiness Check" and deriving the focus and direction for the strategy development.

When does the offer suits you?

In your company, first pilot projects have been implemented in the context of digital transformation. The effectiveness of the measures already shows, the customer interest is also present. However, digitization is not yet anchored in the strategy, which is why the dimensions and focus of further steps are unclear.


Invest

10.000 EUR

Digital Portfolio

Business Model Bootcamp Smart After Sales Service

Digital Product & Services

What is the content?

Develop digitally enhanced business models for after sales service together with our experts.

When does our offer suits you?

From a technological point of view, approaches to the subject of predictive maintenance, condition monitoring or telematics are available in your company. However, this range of services is difficult to market because the customer value and the conditions of use are unclear. This makes the pricing, the design and the distribution as good as impossible.


Invest

40.000,- EUR

Duration

15-30 Consulting Days

Mit unseren FANG-AN.digital Angeboten stellt sich eine breite Palette an Servicedienstleistungen für Ihren pragmatischen Einstieg in die Digitale Transformation vor. Informieren Sie sich auf den folgenden Seiten über unser Leistungsspektrum und wählen Sie den passenden Ansatzpunkt. Noch unsicher? Natürlich beraten wir Sie gerne unverbindlich im Vorfeld und finden gemeinsam einen auf Sie maßgeschneiderten Weg in Richtung Digitalisierung.

NEONEX FANG-AN.digital Angebote:

  • Individuelle Workshops mit unseren Experten
  • Vielseitige Serviceangebote ausgerichtet an Ihrer Problemsituation
  • Von erster Einschätzung bis hin zu detaillierter Strategieentwicklung und Umsetzung: Sie bestimmen den Umfang unseres Einsatzes mit der Wahl Ihres Servicepakets
  • Fixe Kosten ohne anschließende Bindung

NEXCON

Abseits der klassischen Beratung bieten wir Ihnen mit der virtuellen Smart Factory Plattform NEXCON zukunftsweisende Möglichkeiten, um sich im digitalen Umfeld weiterzubilden und zu positionieren.

Wir freuen uns darauf, gemeinsam in Ihrem Unternehmen Digitalisierungspotenziale zu entfalten.


Smart Factory

Smart Starter Programm

Qualifizierung, Inspiration und Abstimmung für Top Management & Kernteam

Ziel des Smart-Starter-Programms ist es, Orientierung zu Begrifflichkeiten aus den Bereichen Smart Factory und Digitale Transformation zu geben, Inspiration für die Möglichkeiten und Vorteile zu bieten und die Vorgehensweise einer erfolgreichen Digitalen Transformation nachvollziehbar darzustellen. Darüber hinaus werden im Programm Strategien und Handlungsempfehlungen für Ihre eigene Digitale Transformation entwickelt.


Ergebnisse

Qualifikation zu wesentlichen Begrifflichkeiten
Inspiration durch globale BestPractices
Prozesswissen zur Digitalen Transformation
Gemeinsame Ausrichtung für das eigene Unternehmen

Dauer

Individuelles Programm, ca. 3-4 Tage

Data Analytics

Inventory AnalytiX

Datengetriebene Bestandsoptimierung

Wir bieten Ihnen mit dem FANG-AN.digital Service eine Möglichkeit, innerhalb von zwei Wochen erhebliche Potentiale zur Bestandsoptimierung aufzudecken.

Diese basieren auf verschiedenen Algorithmen und Analysen sowie den Zusammenhängen zwischen unterschiedlichen Supply-Chain-Parametern. Erfolgreiche Umsetzungen der gemeinsam definierten Maßnahmen führen in der Regel zu einer dauerhaften Reduzierung der Bestandskosten zwischen -10 bis -30%. Das Service-Level kann dabei um bis zu 15% gesteigert werden.


Ergebnisse

Innerhalb von 2 Wochen Potentiale für ...
... Bestandssenkung: -10 % bis -30%
... Erhöhung des Service-Levels: + 5% bis + 15%

Sensibilisiertes Team
Feedback zu Ihren Supply-Chain-Parametern

Dauer

2 Wochen + individuelle Umsetzungsbegleitung

Smart Factory

NEXCON

Smart Factory starts here

Die Smart Factory Plattform NEXCON bietet Entscheidungsträgern Know-how und Qualifizierung im Bereich Industrie 4.0 und Smart Factory. Online. 24/7 verfügbar. Unternehmen und Institutionen aus aller Welt, wie Mercedes, Microsoft, Fraunhofer IPA und Trumpf, berichten über ihre Erfahrungen mit Industrie 4.0 oder stellen in Videovorträgen innovative Technologien vor. Die Vorträge, Seminare und Coachings stehen Ihnen nach kostenloser Registrierung unter nexcon.digital jederzeit zur Verfügung.


INVESTITION

Kostenlos

Smart Factory

End2End Industrie 4.0 Potentialanalyse

Smart Factory

Worum geht es?

Welche konkreten Optimierungspotentiale ergeben sich durch Industrie 4.0-Technologien und -Ansätze in Ihrer Produktion? Finden Sie es heraus und entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Experten maßgeschneiderte Pilotprojektansätze.

Wann passt unser Angebot zu Ihnen?

Die Produktion in Ihrem Unternehmen ist nach den gängigen Lean Prinzipien aufgebaut oder bereits optimiert. Sie stehen nun vor der Herausforderung, auch die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung und Industrie 4.0 für Ihre Produktion zu nutzen. Allerdings fehlt Ihnen hier ein Überblick über Technologien bzw. Sie sind sich unsicher, in welchem Rahmen und mit welchem Nutzen Sie diese sinnvoll in Ihrer Produktion einsetzen können.


INVESTITION

19.900 EUR

Smart Factory

MES-Assessment und -Anbieterauswahl

Smart Factory

Worum geht es?

Lernen Sie die Möglichkeiten und Potenziale kennen, die ein Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES) für Ihre Produktion bietet. Nach einer umfassenden Analyse begleiten wir Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur Implementierung, indem wir gemeinsam einen passenden Anbieter für Ihre Bedürfnisse identifizieren.

Wann passt unser Angebot zu Ihnen?

Die manuelle Erstellung aktuell genutzter Kennzahlen wie z.B. Produktivität und OEE ist in Ihrem Unternehmen mit einem hohen Mitarbeiteraufwand verbunden. Die Grob- und Feinplanung finden jeweils in unterschiedlichen Systemen und Medien statt. Ob für einen Fertigungsauftrag ausreichend Ressourcen zur Verfügung stehen, können Sie nicht überprüfen. Die Informationsbereitstellung erfolgt nicht arbeitsplatzbezogen auf Papier.


INVESTITION

Initialer Assessment Workshop: 14.900 EUR,
Professionelle und methodische Anbieterauswahl: Nach Vereinbarung

Digital Strategy

Fabrikvision 2025

Digital Strategy

Worum geht es?

Entwickeln Sie mit uns eine starke Digitalvision für Ihre Produktion und nutzen Sie diese als zentrales Element Ihrer Digitalstrategie.

Wann passt unser Angebot zu Ihnen?

Der digitale Wandel und die ungenutzten, technologischen Möglichkeiten legen eine Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeit der Fabrik nahe und führen damit zu neuen Potentialen. Eine Reaktion auf die technologische Weiterentwicklung der Wettbewerber ist notwendig und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit muss weiterentwickelt werden. Im Unternehmen fehlt es jedoch an einer konkreten Vorstellung von der Digitalen Transformation der Produktion.


INVESTITION

50.000 EUR

Smart Factory

Call the I4.0 Expert

Bereichsübergreifendes Angebot

Worum geht es?

Buchen Sie sich einen Industrie 4.0 Experten und erhalten Sie per Skype- und Telefoncoaching zeiteffiziente und zielgerichtete Hilfestellung für aufkommende Fragen und Entscheidungen rund ums Thema Digitale Transformation.

Wann passt unser Angebot zu Ihnen?

Als Führungskraft und Entscheider in der Digitalen Transformation Ihres Unternehmens begegnen Sie vielen Hürden, die mit zusätzlichem Wissen greifbarer wären. Ob es sich dabei um Technologie oder Vorgehensweise und Change handelt, Sie wünschen sich einen Wissensaustausch auf Augenhöhe, der Sie weiterbringt. Sowohl vor dem Beginn als auch während der digitalen Transformation, in der Fabrik oder bei anderen direkten und indirekten Prozessen. Es kommen kurzfristige Zweifel oder Fragen auf, oder Sie können sich zwischen mehreren Optionen nicht entscheiden und suchen daher nach einem Experten für diese strategische Weichenstellung.

Digital Strategy

Digitaler Readiness Check

Digital Strategy

Worum geht es?

Vereinfachen Sie den Einstieg in die Digitale Transformation indem Sie mit unserem „Digitalen Readiness Check“ Ihren Standort bestimmen und daraus Fokus und Richtung für die Strategiebildung ableiten.

Wann passt unser Angebot zu Ihnen?

In Ihrem Unternehmen wurden erste Pilotprojekte im Kontext des digitalen Wandels umgesetzt. Die Wirksamkeit der Maßnahmen zeigt sich bereits, auch das Kundeninteresse ist vorhanden. Allerdings ist die Digitalisierung noch nicht in der Strategie verankert, weshalb die Dimensionen und die Fokussierung der weiteren Schritte unklar sind.


INVESTITION

10.000 EUR

Digital Portfolio

Geschäftsmodell Bootcamp Smart After Sales Service

Digitale Produkte & Services

Worum geht es?

Entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Experten digital erweiterte Geschäftsmodelle für den After Sales Service.

Wann passt unser Angebot zu Ihnen?

Aus technologischer Seite sind in Ihrem Unternehmen Ansätze rund um die Schlagwörter Predictive Maintenance, Condition Monitoring oder Telematik vorhanden. Dieser Leistungsbereich ist jedoch schwierig zu vermarkten, da der Kundenmehrwert und die Rahmenbedingungen des Einsatzes unklar sind. Damit sind die Bepreisung, die Gestaltung und der Vertrieb so gut wie unmöglich.


INVESTITION

40.000 EUR

DAUER

15-30 Beratertage