Ihr Ansprechpartner
Dr. Jochen Schlick Senior Partner & Co-Founder
T +49 163 784 1212
Invest

40.000 EUR

Duration

15-30 Consulting Days

Do not hesitate any longer and get to know the strong potential of digitization. Talk to our experts.

What is the content?

Develop digitally enhanced business models for after sales service together with our experts.

When does our offer suits you?

From a technological point of view, approaches to the subject of predictive maintenance, condition monitoring or telematics are available in your company. However, this range of services is difficult to market because the customer value and the conditions of use are unclear. This makes the pricing, the design and the distribution as good as impossible.

How does our performance become your profit?

Our Bootcamp "Business Models" offers you the opportunity to develop solutions and pricing models for your After Sales area. Our external view on your products and our targeted approach will save you time and money through the entertaining bootcamp: Your internal innovation power will be multiplied, and by accelerating the generation of innovation you will also reduce your innovation costs. Your technical solution generates a customer added value: Invention turns into innovation. You thereby increase the possibility of sales growth and market expansion, positioning yourself strongly against your competitors.

What can you expect?

Before you take part in the bootcamp, we will prepare it especially for you: We collect facts and information about your customers and their services. We determine the added value of the customer systematically, build up hypotheses on customer benefit and check them.
In the seminar we present you this fact collection and plan a session for the creative idea generation. Using the Design Thinking method, we identify approaches to innovative business models, build prototypes, and plan an iteration loop for customization. These approaches are verified based on previous hypotheses to selected customer representatives, so you know after the boot camp if and how the approaches are applicable.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Dr. Jochen Schlick Senior Partner & Co-Founder
T +49 163 784 1212
Investition

40.000,- netto

Dauer

15-30 Beratertage

Zögern Sie nicht länger und lernen Sie die starken Potentiale der Digitalisierung kennen. Sprechen Sie unseren Experten an:

Worum geht es?

Entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Experten digital erweiterte Geschäftsmodelle für den After Sales Service.

Wann passt unser Angebot zu Ihnen?

Aus technologischer Seite sind in Ihrem Unternehmen Ansätze rund um die Schlagwörter Predictive Maintenance, Condition Monitoring oder Telematik vorhanden. Dieser Leistungsbereich ist jedoch schwierig zu vermarkten, da der Kundenmehrwert und die Rahmenbedingungen des Einsatzes unklar sind. Damit sind die Bepreisung, die Gestaltung und der Vertrieb so gut wie unmöglich.

Wie wird unsere Leistung zu Ihrem Gewinn?

Unser Bootcamp „Geschäftsmodelle“ bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Lösungsansätze und Bepreisungsmodelle rund um Ihren After Sales Bereich zu entwickeln. Durch unsere externe Sichtweise auf Ihre Produkte und unsere zielgerichtete Herangehensweise sparen Sie durch das kurzweilige Bootcamp Zeit und Kosten: Ihre interne Innovationskraft wird multipliziert, durch die Beschleunigung der Innovationsgenerierung reduzieren Sie auch Ihre Innovationskosten. Aus Ihrer technischen Lösung wird ein Kundenmehrwert erzeugt: Aus Invention wird Innovation. Sie erhöhen dadurch die Möglichkeit der Umsatzsteigerung und der Markterweiterung, positionieren sich stark gegenüber Ihren Wettbewerbern.

Was können Sie genau erwarten?

Bevor Sie am Bootcamp teilnehmen, bereiten wir dieses besonders für Sie vor: Wir sammeln Fakten und Informationen über Ihre Kunden und Ihre Leistungen. Wir ermitteln den Kundenmehrwert systematisch, bauen Hypothesen zum Kundennutzen auf und prüfen diese.
Im Seminar präsentieren wir Ihnen diese Faktensammlung und planen eine Session zur kreativen Ideengenerierung. Dabei ermitteln wir auf mithilfe der Design Thinking Methode Ansätze für innovative Geschäftsmodelle, bauen Prototypen auf und planen eine Iterationsschleife zur Anpassung ein. Diese Ansätze werden basierend auf den zuvor aufgestellten Hypothesen an ausgewählten Kundenvertreten verifiziert, sodass Sie nach dem Bootcamp wissen, ob und wie die Ansätze anwendbar sind.