Dr. Peter Stephan Senior Partner & Co-Founder
T +49 160 4565074
Invest

19.900 EUR

FANG-AN.digital

Take the step into the Digital Age by investing in professional support and learning about the concrete optimization opportunities that a smart factory will bring to you.

What is the content?

Which detailed optimization potentials arise through Industrie 4.0 technologies and in your production? Find out and develop tailor-made pilot project approaches together with our experts.

When does our offer suits you?

The production in your company is based on the usual Lean principles or is already optimized. Now you are faced with the challenge of using the possibilities of digitization and Industrie 4.0 for your production. However, here you lack an overview of technologies or you are unsure in what scope and with what benefit you can use this useful in your production.

How does our performance become your profit?

We would like to accompany you with our knowledge and experience about the possibilities of Industrie 4.0 on your way to the Smart Factory. To this end, we jointly identify optimization potential for your production and derive from this a number of concrete and evaluated pilot project approaches for you. They receive well-founded and innovative assistance in breaking into digital terrain.

What can you expect?

As a first step, we will first look at your value stream in general and look for waste on a digital Muda Walk. Subsequently, we examine selected focus areas in detail and describe the identified potentials in a standardized, structured and succinct manner. Thus, a thematic memory is built on individual optimization potential, which is then evaluated and prioritized in a team as a next step. The central results as well as the derived evaluation matrix are presented in the team decision-makers from your home. This creates the necessary awareness of digitization measures against the background of your processes - with traction and reality.

Dr. Peter Stephan Senior Partner & Co-Founder
Investition

19.900 EUR

FANG-AN.digital

Wagen Sie den Schritt ins Digitale Zeitalter, indem Sie in professionelle Unterstützung investieren und konkrete Optimierungsmöglichkeiten kennenlernen, die sich durch eine smarte Fabrik für Sie ergeben.

Worum geht es?

Welche konkreten Optimierungspotentiale ergeben sich durch Industrie 4.0-Technologien und -Ansätze in Ihrer Produktion? Finden Sie es heraus und entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Experten maßgeschneiderte Pilotprojektansätze.

Wann passt unser Angebot zu Ihnen?

Die Produktion in Ihrem Unternehmen ist nach den gängigen Lean Prinzipien aufgebaut oder bereits optimiert. Sie stehen nun vor der Herausforderung, auch die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung und Industrie 4.0 für Ihre Produktion zu nutzen. Allerdings fehlt Ihnen hier ein Überblick über Technologien bzw. Sie sind sich unsicher, in welchem Rahmen und mit welchem Nutzen Sie diese sinnvoll in Ihrer Produktion einsetzen können.

Wie wird unsere Leistung zu Ihrem Gewinn?

Wir möchten Sie mit unserem Wissen und unserer Erfahrung über die Möglichkeiten von Industrie 4.0 auf Ihrem Weg zur Smart Factory begleiten. Dazu decken wir gemeinsam Optimierungspotenziale für Ihre Produktion auf und leiten daraus eine Anzahl konkreter und bewerteter Pilotprojektansätze für Sie ab. Sie erhalten fundierte und innovative Hilfestellung beim Aufbruch in digitales Terrain.

Was können Sie genau erwarten?

In einem ersten Schritt betrachten wir Ihren Wertstrom zunächst generell und begeben uns bei einem digitalen Muda Walk auf die Suche nach Verschwendungen. Anschließend untersuchen wir ausgewählte Fokusbereiche im Detail und beschreiben die identifizierten Potenziale standardisiert, in strukturierter und prägnanter Form. So wird ein Themenspeicher an individuellen Optimierungspotenzialen aufgebaut, der in einem nächsten Schritt im Team bewertet und priorisiert wird. Die zentralen Ergebnisse sowie die abgeleitete Bewertungsmatrix werden im Team Entscheidern aus Ihrem Hause vorgestellt. Dadurch entsteht die nötige Awareness für Digitalisierungsmaßnahmen vor dem Hintergrund Ihrer Prozesse – mit Bodenhaftung und Realitätsbezug.